• Cedar Rapids Central Fire Station

    Solum Lang Architects

  • Prairie Hill Elementary

    OPN Architects

  • University of Dubuque - South Campus Student Residences

    Straka Johnson Architects

  • The Harris and Oak Hill Jackson Brickstones

    Novak Design Group

  • Center Point-Urbana High School

    Neumann Monson Architects

  • Western Home Communities - Prairie Wind Independant Living Center | Jorgenson Plaza Wellness Center | Deery Suites Skilled Nursing Center

    AHTS Architects

  • Paramount Theatre Renovation

    OPN Architects

“We shape our buildings, thereafter they shape us.” — Winston Churchill